Premiered today (November 10) on Beats 1, Childish Gambino’s “Me And Your Mama” is the first taste of theAtlanta star’s upcoming album, Awaken, My Love!which begins as a faint whisper and morphs into a song of epic proportions. The highly-anticipated album is set for a December 2 release just in time for Christmas. Check out the track list below and pre-order Awaken, My Love!here.

1. Me and Your Mama
2. Have Some Love
3. Boogieman
4. Zombies
5. Riot
6. Redbone
7. California
8. Terrified
9. Baby Boy
10. The Night Me and Your Mama Met
11. Stand Tall

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder