Master P continues to stack victories in 2016. Following the success of his newest collective, The No Limit Boys, the release of his own G Mixtape, his inspiring inclusion throughout Solange’s heralded album, and a slew of DX interviews where he drops relentless truth bombs—The Colonel unveils his latest, Louisiana Hot Sauce.

As expected, the No Limit Boys are spread throughout the 18 track offering. Romeo Miller and Cymphonique are included as well, keeping it in the family. The Game stops through, too. The Tank continues seizing new territory. Sink in and leave your comments in the Community Section.