Drake announced a new project called More Life during last night’s (October 23) episode of his Beats 1 show OVO Sound Radio. Instead of a normal album or a mixtape, it’s dubbed as a “playlist” that highlights new material from Drake and other OVO affiliates.

Although it arrives in December, he’s already premiered three songs that will be on it. Listen to “Sneakin’” featuring 21 Savage above, and “Fake Love” below. He also remixed UK rapper Santan Dave’s “I Wanna Know” earlier.