Master P releases his new project titled “The G Mixtape” available now with over 21 bangers and 4 bonus tracks. This deluxe mixtape produced by DJ Boosie and BlaQnmilD has the streets on fire. The project includes features from Usher, Gucci Mane, 2 Chainz, ASAP Ferg, Travis Scott, Yo Gotti, Rick Ross, E40, The Game, Nipsey Hussle, Ace B, Moe Roy, Maserati Rome, Lambo, Snootie Wild, Nano, and more.

This star-studded mixtape is a true classic. The Ice Cream Man is serving a new batch of ghetto dope to his younger and loyal fans. The sky is the limit for Master P. No Limit Forever The Movement.