Legendary deejay and mixtape king DJ Kay Slay is getting ready for the release his new album, More Than Just a DJ, a 19 track LP featuring some of the biggest names in the industry.

With his fifth album, Kay Slay has called on collaborators ranging from Busta Rhymes, Saigon [click to read], Raekwon [click to read], and Ghostface Killah for the upcoming project.

I was a part of the birth of our culture, and my new album does not disappoint. ‘More Than Just a DJ’ is bringing real Hip Hop back,” said Kay Slay.

More Than Just a DJ is slated to be released on October 13 via E1 Music.

The tracklisting is as follows:

1. Intro (feat. Busta Rhymes)
2. Blockstars (feat. Plies, Jim Jones, Busta Rhymes & Ray J)
3. Bad Girls (feat. Jacki-O, Remy Ma, Hedonis & Ayanna Irish)
4. Hustle Game (feat. Bun B, Webbie, Lil Boosie & Nicole Wray)
5. God Forgive Me (feat. Joell Ortiz, Big Lou, Jae Millz & Saigon)
6. Men Of Respect (feat. Tony Yayo, Papoose, Lloyd Banks, Jim Jones & Rell)
7. Let’s Ryde Together (feat. Trick Trick, M.O.P., Trae & Trey Williams)
8. Up In Harlem (feat. Juelz Santana, Hell Rell & JR Writer)
9. Thug Luv (feat. Maino, Papoose, Red Cafe & Ray J)
10. See The Light (feat. AZ, Raekwon & Ghostface Killah)
11. The New West (Feat. Glasses Malone, Stacee Adamz, Big Y, Lock
Smith & Jay Rock)
12. I’m On That Gangsta Shit (feat. OJ Da Juiceman, Papoose & Yo Gotti)
13. Street Credibility (feat. San Quinn, Big Rich & Hoodstars)
14. 50/50 Chance (feat. 50 Cent)
15. Monster Music (feat. Cam’ron & Vado)
16. The Block Is Hot (feat. Mike Beck, Lucky Don, Nina B & Ki Grop)
17. Kay-Slay-Dem (feat. Uncle Murda, Grafh & Mistah F.A.B.)
18. You Heard Of Us (feat. D-Block & Ray J)
19. The Winner (feat. Drake)

Reported by Krysten Hughes.