Emcee Termanology [click to read] made a lot of noise last year, as the twenty-something emcee nearly recreated the production lineups for ’90s classics Illmatic, The Infamous and Ready To Die, with his debut Politics As Usual [click to read]. Almost a year to the day later, the Lawrence, Mass rapper gears up for Time Machine, new material billed as “somewhere between a mixtape and an album.”

The project will be released on Term‘s own ST Records. Like the last, the effort features new tracks produced by DJ Premier, Large Professor, Pete Rock, Fizzy Womack and Statik Selektah. Guests include Reks, Sheek Louch, Crooked I and Royce Da 5’9″ [click to read].

The release will come in a year that’s witnessed the emcee on tour with Redman & Method Man, M.O.P. and La Coka Nostra.

The Time Machine tracklisting is as follows:

1. Nobody’s Smilin’ (prod. by Statik Selektah)
2. Brown Paper Bag (prod. by Don Cannon)
3. Stick Up feat. Sheek Louch & Quest Tha Young’n (prod. by Vinny Idol)
4. Time Machine feat. Reks (prod. by The Large Professor)
5. Wild Puerto Ricans feat. Tony Touch & Ea$y Money (prod. by Shortfyuz)
6. Forever feat. Superstah Snuk (prod. by Shortfyuz)
7. My Boston feat. Singapore Kane & Big Shug (prod. by DJ Premier)
8. Hold That (prod. by Pete Rock)
9. It’s A Shame feat. Joell Ortiz (prod. by Statik Selektah)
10. Gods World (prod. by M Will The Shogun/additional production by Paul Thompson)
11. Music Industry (remix) feat. Royce Da 5’9, Crooked I, Akrobatik & Consequence (prod. by Fizzy “Fame” Womack)
12. Passion Iz Money feat. Lil Fame of M.O.P. & Quest Tha Young’n (prod. by Shortfyuz)
13. Bout To Go Down feat. Superstah Snuk & H Blanco (prod. by Shortfyuz)
14. Nothing Iz Real (prod. by M Will The Shogun)
15. Good Day feat. Ghetto & Hectic (prod. by MoSS)
16. I See Dead People (prod. by The Alchemist)