Jay-Z [click to read] recently spoke to Reuters about his upcoming album, Blueprint 3. Having gone months in virtual secrecy, he finally revealed some of the features on the long-awaited project.

Jay divulged to Reuters that the CD will see appearances by Rihanna, Kid Cudi, Drake, Mr. Hudson, MGMT, and Kanye West. ‘Ye will also join No I.D. [click to read] and Timbaland on the bulk of the production work.

Although Hov recently dropped the somewhat controversial “D.O.A. (Death of Autotune),” the song is not considered to be the album’s first single. According to SOHH.com, the official first single off of Blueprint 3 was originally confirmed by DJ Skee to be Jay‘s collaboration with newcomer Drake. However, Jay recently decided to swap that track for his joint collaboration with Kanye West and Rihanna, titled “Run This Town.” The single is reportedly hitting airwaves on July 24.

Blueprint 3 will release on September 11, exactly eight years after the first Blueprint released.