Baltimore native Aaron Lacrate [click to read] attempts to harness the music of the cities’ club scene as he along with fellow producer Debonair Samir are set to release B-More Club Crack.

The album is the follow-up to Milkcrate Records‘ initial mix of Baltimore Club music, B-More Gutter Music. Having remixed songs by Madonna, E-40, Juelz Santana and Lily Allen, Lacrate recently released the first single of the album titles, “Oh My Gosh” featuring Mr. Vegas and Verb.

Lacrate is also the head of Milkcrate Athletics, a streetwear label that attempts to capture the essence of music and deejay culture and bring the clothes to fashion boutiques nationwide.

The album is being released through Koch Records and is set to drop March 10th. The track listing is as follows:

Jeneeba B-more Club Crack Intro

Verb ft Eliza Doolittle Rockin With The Best

D.O.G. Talkin Ish

King Slixta Hit The Road

Mz Streamz Everybody On It

Mullyman The Real Is Back

Verb Post Up

Mz Streamz Tear It Up

U.G.z Came 2 Party

B-Rich Trigger Play

Mr Vegas ft Verb Oh My Gosh

Tim Trees F.I.R.E.

J Wildz Put Them Drinks Up

Keesh Name Ya Hood

Tru Bill Bodymore