Florida superstar Plies [click to read] recently announced his plans to release his third studio album Da REAList, rumored to be releasing before year’s end. If so, the project would be the rapper’s second project this year, and third in two years, behind the gold Definition of Real [click to read], which dropped in spring.

Today, the tracklist was announced, and is posted below.

1. Me & My Goons

2. F**k U Gon Do Bout It

3. Gotta Be

4. Want It, Need It (Featuring Ashanti)

5. Plenty Money

6. Family Straight

7. Make A Move

8. 2nd Chance

9. Spend The Night

10. Heard Of Me

11. All Black

12. Street Light (Featuring Sean Garrett)

13. I Chase Paper

14. Pants Hang Low

15. Co-Defendant

16. Put It On Ya (Featuring Chris J)

No word on production has been given beyond the single “Put It On Ya” [click to listen], provided by Common-mentor No I.D. With his third release, Plies continues to defy trends in collaborating with other rappers.

If the release does drop this December, it will come at a convenient time. The month marks the 15th anniversary of Slip-N-Slide Records, where Plies is signed. The label is home to other rappers, including Trick Daddy [click to read], Trina and Rick Ross [click to read].

Founder Ted Lucas said, “I
feel privileged to continue impacting people’s lives through music 15
years later. We will continue to
expand Slip-N-Slide Records in a major way and finish the year off right with
Plies’ third album
Da REAList.”