As promised, HipHopDX presents the world premier of Bar Exam 2. The highly anticipated mixtape from Royce Da 5’9″ and DJ Green Lantern [click to read]. Check below for the artwork, tracklisting and download link!

01 Crazed Madman Intro

02 Heat to the Streets f. Kid Vishis (prod. Green Lantern)

03 It’s the New

04 I’m Me Freestyle

05 I’m Nice

06 Gun Music (prod. Green Lantern)

07 Weatherman f. Sucka Free & Kid Vishis

08 I’m the Shit Fool!!! (Interlude)

09 We Deep f. Trick Trick (prod. Denaun Porter)

10 Let the Beat Build Freestyle f. Stretch Money

11 Royal Flush Freestyle f. Canibus & Elzhi

12 Jockin My Fresh (prod. Green Lantern)

13 Gettin Money Freestyle

14 Gangsta Remix f. Akon (prod. Green Lantern)

15 Happy Bar Exam 2 f. Marv Won

16 Ignorant Shit Freestyle

17 Flow Boy f. Tondalaya

18 Been Shot Down (prod. Green Lantern)

19 J-Ro vs. Mike B (Skit)

20 Kill Em Pt. 2 f. Kid Vishis

21 Wall Street f. June The Great

22 Royce Outro

Royce Da 5’9″ – Bar Exam 2 (Mixed by DJ Green Lantern) [click to download]. Can’t download at the moment but still want to hear the mixtape? Hit up our Mixtape Section [click to listen/stream].