A few weeks back we announced that Royce Da 5’9″‘s Bar Exam 2 would be available for download exclusively on HipHopDX [click to read]. While a few unexpected events caused the release to be delayed, we are proud to say that it’s now ready!

Those waiting for the release should stay tuned to DX as we will be releasing the exclusive download at 12:00am EST (9:00pm PST). Until then, check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01 Crazed Madman Intro

02 Heat to the Streets f. Kid Vishis (prod. Green Lantern)

03 It’s the New

04 I’m Me Freestyle

05 I’m Nice

06 Gun Music (prod. Green Lantern)

07 Weatherman f. Sucka Free & Kid Vishis

08 I’m the Shit Fool!!! (Interlude)

09 We Deep f. Trick Trick (prod. Denaun Porter)

10 Let the Beat Build Freestyle f. Stretch Money

11 Royal Flush Freestyle f. Canibus & Elzhi

12 Jockin My Fresh (prod. Green Lantern)

13 Gettin Money Freestyle

14 Gangsta Remix f. Akon (prod. Green Lantern)

15 Happy Bar Exam 2 f. Marv Won

16 Ignorant Shit Freestyle

17 Flow Boy f. Tondalaya

18 Been Shot Down (prod. Green Lantern)

19 J-Ro vs. Mike B (Skit)

20 Kill Em Pt. 2 f. Kid Vishis

21 Wall Street f. June The Great

22 Royce Outro