This year’s edition of Rock The Bells features yet another stellar lineup. After rocking the music world with  Wu-Tang Clan and Rage Against The Machine last year, this year finds the likes of Nas, Ghostface and Raekwon (Cuban Linx), A Tribe Called Quest, Rakim and the left coast’s reunification of the Pharcyde on the bill amongst others.

To go along with an already incredible lineup, Mos Def, De La Soul, Method Man & Redman, Immortal Technique, dead prez, Wale, Murs, Kidz In The Hall, Spank Rock, Santogold, Kid Sister, Jay Electronica and others are also on the bill.

While the lineup is a major highlight, Rock The Bells also announced more dates for this years event. Four stops in Europe and one in Japan will mark the first time the event has gone international. The tour will also hit Toronto and Vancouver.

Pre-sale tickets will be available May 14th – 16th via www.guerillaunion. com, and then to the general public on May 17th. Exclusive LA pre-sale starts on May 7th-9th with on-sale to follow May 10th.


Sat 7/19 – Chicago, IL

Sun 7/20 – Toronto, ON

Sat 7/26 – Boston, MA

Sun 7/27 – New York, NY

Sat 8/2 – Miami, FL

Sun 8/3 – Philadelphia, PA

Sat 8/9 – Los Angeles, CA

Sat 8/16 – San Francisco, CA

Sat 8/23 – Denver, CO

Sat 8/30 – Vancouver, BC