Young Yujiro hits the streets and the studio in the visual for his latest single, “1秒 / One Second,” the opening track from his recently released album, 2025. 

The HisaonNishi-directed video shows a day in the life of the Japanese rapper. Produced by Koshy, “One Second” is included in the 16-track record, including stacked features from SANTAWORLDVIEW, DJ BULLSET, and more.


  1. 1秒 / One Second
  2. 私のゾーンで / In My Zone
  3. いつも! / ITSUMO! ft. Young Coco, Kenayeboi
  4. 失っちゃいけないモノToo Late After Losing ft. LYTO
  5. ベター Better ft. P!O
  6. ドープディーラー Dope Dealer ft. BYUNGSUNG KIM
  7. 風の時代 Wild Era ft. Well-Done, ILLNANDES, S-kaine, DJ BULLSET
  8. 血眼 / Blood Eye ft. SANTAWORLDVIEW
  9. 気分が良い / Feel So Good
  10. 何する? What you Gonna Do? ft. WALTHER
  11. 肥料 Manure ft. KOH
  12. 神対応 GOD Response
  13. これは仲間のため This is 4 My Dawgz ft. SHEEF THE 3RD
  14. 公園 / Park ft. CHAKRA
  15. 出口/ EXIT
  16. 待っとけベイビー / Bae One Moment

2025 is Young Yujiro’s first album in two years, following 2019’s Ghost.

Stream 2025 via Spotify below: