Serververse - 

LeBron James has a new jersey number and a new soundtrack for his upcoming Space Jam: A New Legacy blockbuster.

The Los Angeles Lakers star is switching to No. 6 – the number he donned during his first championship in 2012 – and is ready to ball out with Bugs Bunny with plenty of rappers providing the music.

On Wednesday (June 16), Republic Records rolled out the official Space Jam: A New Legacy through a “Pass The Ball” clip that supported some big names in the rap game.

Lil Wayne, Chance the Rapper, Lil Uzi Vert, Symba, 24kGoldn, Saweetie, Salt-N-Pepa, Kash Doll, BROCKHAMPTON, Joyner Lucas, Lil Tecca, Aminé, Cordae, DUCKWRTH, Big Freedia, G-Eazy, P-Lo, White Dave and Dame “D.O.L.L.A.” Lillard help Lil Baby and Kirk Franklin’s previously released “We Win (Space Jam: A New Legacy)” round out the Hip Hop side of the album.

John Legend, Jonas Brothers and Leon Bridges and In The Heights actor Anthony Ramos also make appearances on the highly touted project.

“Yessir my brother — let’s get it,” LeBron James said on Instagram, reposting Joyner Lucas’ celebration of the Space Jam placement. The recently crowned 2021 NBA All-NBA Second Team member also spent a considerable part of his day sub-tweeting the grueling NBA season and the consequences it brings to the NBA Playoffs.

Drake Treated LeBron James' Son Comeback Game Like A Toronto Raptors Championship

Space Jam: A New Legacy Official Soundtrack hits all things digital on July 9, 2021, one week ahead of the movie’s July 16 premiere. Check below for the cover art and full tracklist.

1. Lil Baby & Kirk Franklin – “We Win (Space Jam: A New Legacy)”
2. 24kGoldn – “Control The World” [feat. Lil Wayne]
3. Chance the Rapper – “See Me Fly” [feat. John Legend & Symba]
4. Saweetie – “Hoops” [feat. Salt-N-Pepa & Kash Doll]
5. Lil Uzi Vert – “Pump Up The Jam”
6. SAINt JHN – “Just For Me” [feat. SZA]
7. John Legend – “Crowd Go Crazy”
8. Jonas Brothers – “Mercy”
9. Lil Tecca & Aminé – “Gametime”
10. Dame D.O.L.L.A., G-Eazy, P-Lo & White Dave – “About That Time”
12. Cordae & DUCKWRTH – “Settle The Score”
13. Big Freedia – “Goin’ Looney”
14. Joyner Lucas – “Shoot My Shot”
15. Leon Bridges – “My Guy”
16. Anthony Ramos – “The Best”