After being assured of her rapping abilities earlier this year, Doja Cat is kicking off her Planet Her album with a futuristic bang.

On Friday (June 11), the versatile artist released her newest Planet Her single and video rollout “Need To Know.” Directed by Miles & AJ, the new-age visual finds Doja Cat’s particular species confidently playing the dating field as she harmonizes, “I don’t play with my pen/ I mean what I write.”

The “Need To Know” arrives shortly after Doja Cat made the Planet Her tracklist go public touting heavy names such as Young Thug, The Weeknd and Young Thug.

One of those names — TDE songstress SZA — has helped their collaboration “Kiss Me More” a Billboard Hot 100 Top 10 hit (peaking at No. 7 thus) with more than 546 million streams worldwide.

Doja Cat Disses Her Own No. 1 Hit ‘Say So’

Peep the “Need To Know” video above. The Planet Her tracklist and cover art can be found below.

1. “Woman”
2. “Naked”
3. “Pay Day” feat. Young Thug
4. “Get Into It (Yuh)”
5. “Need to Know”
6. “I Don’t Do Drugs” feat. Ariana Grande
7. “Love to Dream”
8. “You Right” Doja Cat & The Weeknd
9. “Been Like This”
10. “Options” feat. JID
11. “Ain’t Shit”
12. “Imagine”
13. “Alone”
14. “Kiss Me More” feat. SZA