As Killer Mike
preps his upcoming I Pledge Allegiance to
the Grind pt.2
project for a March 2008 release through the independent Bay Area record label SMC;
has a special surprise for its loyal readers.

In 2005, after a certified Gold debut (Monster) and a buzzing his single (“My Chrome” featuring Outkast’s Big Boi); Killer Mike was
readying his sophomore album Ghetto
. But after label issues and release dates being constantly
pushed back, it was shelved indefinitely.

Ghetto Extraordinary
features Big Boi, 8Ball & MJG, Three 6 Mafia, Jagged Edge
and members of his Grind Time Rap Gang;
S.L Jones & Scar. Production credit goes to Organized Noize, Andre 3000,
Three 6 Mafia, David Banner, Beat Bullies,
Ron Browz and more.

Enjoy this unreleased and rare album courtesy of your
favorite Hip Hop website…


01 Get Em Shawty f. Three 6 Mafia (prod. by Three Six Mafia)

02 Gorilla Pimpin (Ghetto Extraordinary) f. 8Ball & MJG (prod. by Mello)

03 Bad Day / Worst Day (prod. by Beat Bullies)

04 Mama Said (prod. by Organized Noize)

05 Gonna Go to Ghana (prod. by Andre3000)

06 Niggaz Down South (prod. by Beat Bullies)

07 Shot Down (prod. by Organized Noize)

08 Chose Me f. SL Jones & Scar (prod. by Ron Browz)

09 My Chrome f. Big Boi (prod. by Mr. DJ of Dungeon Family)

10 Leave This Hood f. Jagged Edge

11 Aye-O (prod. by David Banner)

12 Speak Lord (prod. by Organized Noize)

Bonus Tracks:

13 Push Back f. M.O.P.

14 Bad Day / Worst Day Remix (Clean) f. Ice Cube (prod. by Beat Bullies)

Killer MikeGhetto Extraordinary (HipHopDX Exclusive!) [click to download!]