With the release of Lupe Fiasco’s sophomore album, The Cool on its way (December 18), Lupe held a small listening session at the Sunset Marquis in Los Angeles this past Wednesday (November 14).

Stay tuned to DX as we will keep you up to date on the album details. As well as letting you hear new songs and watch new videos. In the meantime, check out the official album art and tracklisting:

01. Isesha Poem

02. Free Chilly f. Sarah Green
and Gemstones

03. Go Gadget Flow

04. The Coolest

05. Superstar f. Matthew Santos

06. Paris Tokyo

07. High Definition f. Snoop Dogg
& Pooh Bear

08. Hip Hop Saved My Life f. Nikki Jean

09. Gold Watch

10. Intruder Alert f. Sarah Green

11. Streets on Fire

12. Little Weapon

13. Gotta Eat

14. Dumb it Down f. Gemini & Graham Burris

15. Hello Goodbye f. UNKLE

16. The Die

17. Put You on Game

18. Fighters f. Matthew Santos

19. Go Baby

Check out audio of Lupe Fiasco performing Hello Goodbye live at the MTVu Woodie Awards in Las Vegas by clicking here.