Duck Down Records
and their artist roster we’re picked up by ESPN
to create original songs for ESPN’s
coverage Men’s College Basketball.

All new original music from Heltah Skeltah (Sean Price
and Rock), Buckshot (of Black Moon),
and Smif N Wessun will be featured
throughout the complete season of Men’s College Basketball (which started this
week). A list of the tracks recorded can be found below:

Buckshot – All Business (prod. Tai Dealz)

Tek (of Smif N Wessun) – Get In The Game (prod. KB)

Heltah Skeltah f. Buckshot – Getcha Team (prod. Optiks) [Click to listen!]

Smif N Wessun – Push It (prod. Sic Beats)

Heltah Skeltah’s
upcoming album, D.I.R.T. (which will
not feature Getcha Team), is set to
release Summer of 2008!