YG has unveiled the tracklist for his My Life 4Hunnid album, which is scheduled to drop on Friday (October 2). The Def Jam Recordings artist’s fifth studio LP will feature guest appearances by Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Gunna, Tyga and Ty Dolla $ign, among others.

Additional contributors include Lil Tjay, Calboy, Lil Mosey, Tay2x and D3. Production is handled by Larry June, DJ Swish, Iceberg Beatz, FranchiseDidIt, Lil Rich and more.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



YG’s My LIfe 4Hunnid album is the follow-up to 2019’s 4REAL REAL. The 13-track LP was inspired by Tupac Shakur.

“This album was highly influenced by Tupac,” he told Apple Music’s Zane Lowe. “This is as far as the space I’m in and what I’m dealing with in life. He went through a lot of the stuff that I’m dealing with right now, and he was making records about it, and just the tone and the cadence of how he was coming up. I was playing with a lot of that type of sway of Tupac.”

YG Explains How He's Honoring Nipsey Hussle These Days

Check out the cover art and tracklist for YG’s My Life 4Hunnid below. Pre-order the LP here.

1. Jealous
2. Blood Walk f. Lil Wayne & D3
3. Traumatized Interlude
4. Out on Bail
5. Rodeo f. Tyga & Chris Brown
6. Swag
7. Hate On Me f. Lil TJay
8. War Scars f. Tay2x
9. Surgery f. Ty Dolla $ign & Gunna
10. Thug Kry f. Calboy & Lil Mosey
11. Traumatized Interlude #2
12. FTP
13. Laugh Now Kry Later!