Toni Braxton has returned with a new album titled Spell My Name. The Grammy Award-winning singer’s 10th studio LP is her first since 2018’s Sex & Cigarettes.

Braxton’s latest work is comprised of 10 tracks, which she executive produced alongside Darcus Beese. The Island Records project features collaborations with Songwriters Hall of Fame member Missy Elliott and R&B star H.E.R.

New Music Friday - New Albums From Internet Money (w/ Juice Wrld, Future, Gunna), The LOX, Jaden Smith & More

Check out Braxton’s Spell My Name stream and tracklist below. View the merch bundles here.

1. Dance
2. Do It f. Missy Elliott
3. Gotta Move On f. H.E.R.
4. Fallin’
5. Spell My Name
6. O.V.E.Rr.
7. Happy Without Me
8. Saturday Night
9. Do It (Original Version)
10. Nothin’ (Bonus)