Paul Wall and Screwed Up Click member Lil Keke have joined forces for a collaborative album titled Slab Talk. The former Swishahouse labelmates’ LP arrives at a tumultuous time when both men have been protesting the police killing of George “Big” Floyd, who had ties to DJ Screw and the S.U.C.

The Houston-bred duo’s project features 10 tracks. Guests include Slim Thug, Big Pokey and Kendall Thomas.

Trae Tha Truth, Lil Keke & More Mourn George Floyd, Revealing His Houston Rap Roots With DJ Screw

View Paul and Keke’s Slab Talk stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. So Trill f. Slim Thug
2. Ridin’ 5
3. Don’t Think About It
4. Left Right
5. Talm Bout
6. Drifting
7. Come Down
8. Slab Season
9. Screwed Love f. Kendall Thomas
10. Switchin Lanes f. Big Pokey