K Camp looks to capitalize on the success of his viral single “Lottery” with the release of KISS 5. The fifth entry in his KISS series is the first edition since 2017.

The Interscope Records artist’s 15-song project features collaborations with Wale, Ari Lennox, 6LACK, Tink, Fabo and more. The aforementioned hit “Lottery” is included as a bonus track.

View K Camp’s KISS 5 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Regret (Intro)
2. Fall In Line
3. Tatted Up f. Fabo
4. What’s On Your Mind f. Jacquees
5. Trill Love f. Wale & Joe Trufant
6. Rude Boy
7. Ice Cold
8. Yo Name
9. Friendly f. Yung Bleu
10. Black Men Don’t Cheat f. Ari Lennox, 6LACK & Tink
11. Top 10 f. Yella Beezy
12. Energy
13. 1 Mo Time f. Jeremih
14. Scared of Love
15. Lottery (Bonus Track)

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



K Camp Puts Interscope Records On Blast For Lack Of Support

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]