YoungBoy Never Broke Again has dropped 38 Baby 2, a sequel to his breakthrough mixtape 38 Baby from 2016. The project marks his last release before a self-imposed music hiatus.

The Atlantic Records artist’s 17-track tape is his second project of 2020, arriving a few months after February’s Still Flexin Still Steppin. The new release includes guest appearances by his mother Sherhonda Gaulden and DaBaby.

Check out YoungBoy’s 38 Baby 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Bout My Business f. Sherhonda Gaulden
2. Diamonds
3. Shadows
4. Win Your Love
5. Ain’t Easy
6. Rough Ryder
7. I-10 Baby
8. Nawfside
9. Fire Stars
10. Treat You Better
11. I Choose You
12. Thug Of Spades f. DaBaby
13. Pick From Pain
14. Top Files
15. AI Nash
16. Ten Talk
17. On The Rest

Youngboy Never Broke Again Announces His Music Hiatus

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]