Maez301 continues the rollout for his Hasaan album by dropping his Phase 2 EP. The Strange Music artist’s new project coincides with the release of his labelmate Joey Cool’s Coolie High Vol. 2.

After sharing four tracks on Hasaan Phase 1, the Los Angeles-based rapper comes through with another batch of four songs from his sophomore LP. Leilia makes the lone guest appearance on Phase 2.

Check out Maez301’s Hasaan Phase 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Lately
2. She Say
3. Don’t Go f. Leilia
4. Real Real Love

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Strange Music's Maez301 Shares 'Hasaan Phase 1' EP

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]