Strong Arm Steady member Phil The Agony has linked up with producers DirtyDiggs for an EP titled Steady Strains Sampler. The collaborative project arrives just a few days after the production duo released Arctic Plus Degrees (The Sun Don’t Chill Allah) with Planet Asia.

The new EP is Phil’s first release since 2014’s Antagonysm with Ugly Tony. Defari makes the lone guest appearance on the project.

Check out Phil and DirtyDiggs’ Steady Strains Sampler stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Best Kept Secret
2. Holy Bath Water
3. Stevie Wonder
4. Southern California Fire (Choose You) f. Defari
5. Foundation of Crescent Heights

Planet Asia & DirtyDiggs Drop 'Arctic Plus Degrees (The Sun Don't Chill Allah)' EP