Xavier Wulf has linked up with fellow Memphis-bred rapper Idontknowjeffery for a project titled Bennington Forest. The collaborative release arrives a little over a week after the two had to postpone their Vengeance Tour due to the coronavirus pandemic.

The duo’s new album is comprised of 12 tracks. The LP serves as the follow-up to Xavier’s BRACE project, a joint effort with Bones that dropped at the beginning of March.

Check out Xavier and Idontknowjeffery’s Bennington Forest stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Undefeated
2. Mobbin
3. Pardon Me
4. Only 1
5. Murder He Wrote
6. Twitch
7. SoHo (Freestyle)
8. Since 98
9. Crosses
10. Where They At
11. One Punch Wulf
12. Turf