Fred The Godson has delivered a new mixtape titled Payback. The New York-bred MC’s latest work is the follow-up to his Training Daycollaboration with comedian and Saturday Night Live alum Jay Pharoah.

The nine-track tape is Fred’s first solo release since his God Level album, which dropped in November 2019. The project features collaborations with 38 Spesh and Klass Murda as well as production by TrickyTrippz and Hesami.

Check out Fred’s Payback stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Payback (Skit)
3. Rae f. 38 Spesh
4. Bodies
5. Steve Sax
6. Let It Ring
7. Sweet Nothings f. Klass Murda
8. Payback
9. It’s All Basic

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



Diamond D Enlists Fat Joe, Raekwon & Fred The Godson For 'Survive Or Die' Video

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]