Nashville’s Jelly Roll has released a new album titled A Beautiful Disaster. The LP marks his first full-length project since Whiskey Sessions II, which dropped in April 2019.

The southern rapper’s latest album includes 12 tracks. Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko, Lil Wyte and Struggle Jennings are among the LP’s contributors.

Tech N9ne, Krizz Kaliko & Jelly Roll Promote Suicide Prevention In "EF U" (Easier for You)" Video

View Jelly’s A Beautiful Disaster stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. The Bottom
2. I Need You
3. Nothing Left At All
4. Suicide
5. Bottle and Mary Jane
6. Creature f. Tech N9ne & Krizz Kaliko
7. Tears Could Talk f. Bailee Ann
8. Staring at a Stranger f. Struggle Jennings
9. Love Me f. Brianna Harness
10. Jesus and Rock and Roll f. Lil Wyte
11. Life f. Brix
12. Pill Talking

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]