Jack Harlow, who is signed to DJ Drama and Don Cannon’s Generation Now imprint, has delivered a new project titled Sweet Action. The EP-sized release serves as the follow-up to 2019’s Confetti mixtape, which dropped last September.

The Louisville-bred rapper’s latest work is comprised of seven tracks. The project includes the Jetsonmade and Pooh Beatz-produced single “What’s Poppin,” which has racked up over 15 million views on YouTube as of March 12.

Check out Harlow’s Sweet Action stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. What’s Poppin
2. 2Stylish
3. I Wanna See Some Ass
4. Smells Like Incense
5. Out Front
6. Hey Big Head
7. Once May Comes