Blueface has dropped his debut album Find The Beat. The LP finally hits streaming services after the West Coast rapper failed to release it on two previously announced dates.

The final version of the project comes with 16 tracks, adding four cuts to the original 12-song tracklist. Guests include DaBaby, Lil Baby, Gunna, NLE Choppa, YBN Nahmir, Polo G, Stunna 4 Vegas and Ambjaay.

View Blueface’s Find The Beat stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. First Class f. Gunna
2. Vibes
3. Weekend f. Lil Baby
4. Murder Rate f. Polo G
5. Obama f. DaBaby
6. Carne Asada f. Ambjaay
7. Viral
8. Holy Moly f. NLE Choppa
9. Dirty
10. Wire f. Stunna 4 Vegas
11. Double Bacc
12. Period
13. Close Up f. Jeremih
14. In the Zone
15. Street Shit
16. 2 Diccs f. YBN Nahmir

[This post has been updated. The following was originally published on March 1, 2020.]

Blueface has announced another release date for his oft-delayed Find The Beat album. After failing to drop his debut LP on two previous occasions, the Cash Money West artist now claims his project will arrive on March 13.

“Okay guys jokes over find the beat dropping March 13th,” he wrote via Instagram on Sunday (March 1).

Blueface’s first studio album was originally scheduled to drop on December 9, 2019. About a month after he failed to deliver the LP, the West Coast rapper declared his project would be released on January 17.

Blueface Warns Artists About L.A. Following Pop Smoke's Murder

Once again, the date came and went with no album. Perhaps the third time’s a charm.

Check out Blueface’s Find The Beat cover art and tracklist below.

1. First Class f. Gunna
2. Weekend f. Lil Baby
3. Obama f. DaBaby
4. Double Back
5. Carne Asada f. Ambjaay
6. Wire f. Stunna 4 Vegas
7. Holy Moly f. NLE Choppa
8. Close Up f. Jeremih
9. Period
10. In The Zone
11. 2 Dicks f. YBN Nahmir
12. Street Shit