Quality Control Music artist Marlo has released a new mixtape titled 1st & 3rd. The 14-track project features Future, Young Thug, Young Dolph, Moneybagg Yo, Gucci Mane, Gunna, Lil Baby and Blac Youngsta.

Production is handled by Tay Keith, 30 Roc, Twysted Genius, DY Krazy, Quay Global, Yayo and Turbo.

Check out Marlo’s 1st & 3rd stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Spittin Game
2. Curb Service
3. 1st & 3rd f. Future & Lil Baby
4. Fake Luv
5. Lit AF f. Young Dolph
6. Stay Down f. Young Thug
7. My Hood f. Gunna
8. Fuck Em f. Blac Youngsta & Moneybagg Yo
9. Ice On f. Gucci Mane
10. Heartless
11. Lonely Top
12. Street Talk
13. Kickin Thoughts
14. Block Boy

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]