Uncle Murda has dropped a second volume of Don’t Come Outside. The first entry in the series was released when the Brooklyn-bred rapper used Lenny Grant as his stage name in 2017.

Don’t Come Outside Vol. 2 includes 12 tracks. Benny The Butcher, Conway The Machine, Jadakiss, Styles P, Tory Lanez and Dave East are among the guests featured on the project.

View Uncle Murda’s Don’t Come Outside Vol. 2 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. God I Fuck With You
2. What I Mean Is
3. 62 f. Tory Lanez
4. We Outside f. Que Banz
5. Freedom f. Jadakiss, Benny The Butcher & Que Banz
6. He Did That Shit f. Conway The Machine & Styles P
7. Who the Boss Is
8. Dope Money
9. Slide My Way f. Derez De’Shon & Que Banz
10. Blame Us f. Aviator Keys & Que Banz
11. Hold Up f. Dave East
12. It Hit Different