Eto keeps up his steady stream of collaborations with a new EP, Integrity, alongside Oxnard’s BodyBag Ben. The project arrives just a few months after the Rochester-bred rapper teamed with Flee Lord on the Rocamerikkka album.

The East Coast meets West Coast project features seven tracks. Guests appearing on the EP include Rome Streetz, Al.Divino and Daniel Son.

Check out Eto and BodyBag Ben’s Integrity stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Integrity Intro
2. For It
3. Integrity
4. Death Lends A Hand
5. Go
6. Represent f. Rome Streetz
7. Essence f. Al.Divino & Daniel Son

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]