From gangsta rap to gospel, the inimitable Snoop Dogg has experimented with a wide array of music throughout his career. Now, the legendary West Coast MC and Rockabye Baby! Music are teaming up on a new project that will feature the Doggfather’s music in lullaby form.

Titled Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg, the project is comprised of baby-friendly instrumentals of classic Snoop tracks such as “Gin and Juice,” “Beautiful” and “Drop It Like It’s Hot.”

Rockabye Baby! Music has been pumping out instrumentals for babies since 2006 and released dozens of iterations, covering music from Kanye West, Coldplay, The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Beastie Boys, Drake and Eminem, among others.

Lullaby Renditions of Snoop Dogg is expected to arrive on December 6. A vinyl version of the album will be released on Friday (November 29) as part of Record Store Day.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Gin and Juice
2. What’s My Name?
3. Beautiful
4. Drop It Like It’s Hot
5. Lay Low
6. Sensual Seduction
7. Young, Wild & Free
8. Snoop’s Upside Ya Head
9. California Roll
10. Trust Me
11. Slow Down
12. Doggy Dogg World