Clear Soul Forces member Noveliss has released Sword Of Nature, a nine-track album produced entirely by Hir-O. The LP is his second solo project of 2019 following May’s DOOM-inspired Metal Face Hokage.

Sword Of Nature is truly a sound that you haven’t heard before that exists somewhere left of Hip Hop,” Noveliss tells HipHopDX. “The album contains a story narrated entirely in Japanese. The only way to get the English translation is to buy it on vinyl. OSU!!!”

Check out Noveliss’ Sword Of Nature stream, cover art and tracklist below. Purchase vinyl copies here.

1. Prologue
2. Sword of Nature
3. September
4. Tales of A Samurai Part III
5. Stationed f. Riian Raquel
6. 5 Ring Rap
7. Too Much of a Thinker
8. Blades of Immortals f. Clear Soul Forces
9. 5AM in Shibuya (Live Version)