TenThousand Projects artist Quin NFN has dropped 4Nun, his debut mixtape for the label. The Austin, Texas native is aiming to be the next star to emerge from the Elliot Grainge-led imprint, which produced artists such as Trippie Redd and Tekashi 6ix9ine.

The 10-track project features collaborations with PnB Rock and NLE Choppa. Production is handled by Go Grizzly, Mitch Mula, Willie Donut and Khi, among others.

Check out Quin’s 4Nun stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Talkin’ My Shit
2. Poles f. NLE Choppa
3. Out My Body
4. Hold You Down f. PnB Rock
5. Check
6. Broadday
7. Playful
8. The Real
9. Stay Down
10. How I’m Living