Lucki has given his fans another project to add to their music libraries. After releasing his Freewave 3 mixtape in February, the 23-year-old rapper follows it up with a new release titled Days B4 III.

The Chicago-bred artist’s second project of the year is a 15-track effort. DJ Eway, Brent Rambo, StoopidXool, Callari, Condo, 16yrold and Working On Dying handle production on Lucki’s latest.

View Lucki’s Days B4 III stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Me Myself & I
2. 4 The Betta
3. RIP Act
4. Go Away!!
5. Way 2 Rare f. 16yrold
6. Randomly
7. Hush Skit
8. Beverly Hills to 35th
9. Geeked
10. Hollywood Dreamer
11. Left 4 Dead
12. Tbt
13. 2 Of You (Hearts)
14. Send Me On My Way
15. Last Time Mentioning (Good Riddance)