Kembe X is back with a new album titled I Was Depressed Until I Made This. The LP is the follow-up to the Top Dawg Entertainment affiliate’s debut LP Talk Back, which dropped in 2016.

The Chicago-bred rapper’s sophomore album is a 13-track effort featuring IDK, Zacari and Trent The Hooligan.

Production is handled by Childish Major, Iman Omari, Lonestarr, Mez (f.k.a. King Mez) and Wolf, among others.

Check out Kembe X’s I Was Depressed Until I Made This stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Anyway
2. 859
3. Lftff
4. Body Language f. Zacari
5. Roblox
6. Scoreboard
7. Voices
8. Killscope f. Trent The Hooligan
9. Limb
10. Commas
11. Move Around f. IDK.
12. Spotlight
13. Still Calling