Kash Doll has dropped her first studio album, Stacked. The Republic Records artist’s debut LP is the follow-up to herBrat Mailmixtape, which was released in March 2018.

The Detroit-bred rapper’s latest project is comprised of 17 tracks, including the single “Mobb’n.” Guests featured on the album include Lil Wayne, Big Sean, Summer Walker, Teyana Taylor, Trey Songz and Lougotcash.

Check out Kash Doll’s Stacked stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. KD Diary
2. Ready Set f. Big Sean
3. So Amazing
4. Paid Bitches
5. Ice Me Out
6. Kitten f. Lil Wayne
7. On Sight f. Trey Songz
8. Krazy f. Lougotcash
9. Mobb’n
10. Cheap Shit
11. Doin Too Much
12. Buss It
13. No Lames f. Summer Walker
14. Excuses
15. Feel Something f. Teyana Taylor
16. Coastal Rota
17. 100 Of Us



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]