Rising star Summer Walker has dropped her new album Over It. The Interscope Records singer’s LP arrives one year after her major label debut Last Day of Summer.

Walker’s latest album is comprised of 18 tracks. Guests appearing on the project include Drake, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, 6LACK, Jhené Aiko, Bryson Tiller, PARTYNEXTDOOR and Usher.

View Walker’s Over It stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Over It
2. Body
3. Playing Games (Extended Version) f. Bryson Tiller
4. Drunk Dialing…LODT
5. Come Thru f. Usher
6. Potential
7. Fun Girl
8. Tonight
9. Me
10. Like It f. 6LACK
11. Just Might f. PARTYNEXTDOOR
12. Stretch You Out f. A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie
13. Off of You
14. Anna Mae
15. I’ll Kill You f. Jhené Aiko
16. Nobody Else
17. Playing Games
18. Girls Need Love (Remix) f. Drake



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]