Fly Anakin and Big Kahuna OG continue to crank out collaborative projects, this time with the release of their new album Holly Water. The LP arrives after the Mutant Academy members dropped two EPs, Big Fly 3and Big Fly 420, earlier this year.

The duo’s first full-length LP is an 18-track effort. Guests include Koncept Jack$on, Nickelus F, Henny L.O. and Peter $un, among others.

Check out Anakin and Kahuna’s Holly Water stream, cover art and tracklist below.

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



1. Intro
2. Baggington
3. Fusion Dance On A Tab
4. Nintendo Bitch f. Henny L.O.
5. Quarters
6. Slimes Out f. Duce, Henny L.O. & Monday Night
7. Hot Boy Freestyle f. Peter $un
8. Corrupt f. Duce
9. Holly Water 4 Yo Bitch f. 3 Way Slim
10. No OG’s
11. High Noon
12. Big Uzi Vert
13. 20 Car Garage
14. Shaky On The Phone
15. On Godd
16. Church
17. Liquid Coke f. Henny L.O.
18. Boss Hostage f. Mirtaw, Koncept Jack$on, Nickelus F, Henny L.O. & Monday Night

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]