Libyan-born artist Gashi has dropped his debut album. The self-titled LP is his first studio release for RCA Records.

Gashi’s new project is comprised of 16 songs. G-Eazy, French Montana, DJ Snake and Maxx Owa make guest appearances on the album.

View Gashi’s self-titled LP stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Intro/Hadia
2. Used to Be
3. Drive Way
4. The Sauce
5. Roses
6. My Year f. G-Eazy
7. Safety f. DJ Snake
8. Yesterday f. Maxx Owa
9. Creep On Me f. French Montana & DJ Snake
10. Keep Me Alive
11. 24 Hours
12. Disrespectful
13. Turn Me Down
14. Forbes List
15. 1134
16. Outro