Childish Major has made a name for himself through his production work and guest appearances, but now he’s stepping into the solo spotlight with his full-length debut. Two years after releasing his Woo$ahEP, the Atlanta-based artist has dropped Dirt Road Diamond.

The LP features 11 tracks with production by Childish, Jake One, Ron Gilmore, Epikh Pro and Groove, among others. Guests include Ludacris, Olu of EarthGang, Tish Hyman and Buddy.

View Childish’s Dirt Road Diamond stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Necessary Pressure
2. To My Little Homies
3. Feelings Hurt
4. For You
5. Tenfold
6. No Sweat f. Ludacris
7. Pull Up Game Crazy
8. Not Numb f. Olu & Buddy
9. Bro
10. Dream Went Bad f. Tish Hyman
11. Shine



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]