Peewee Longway has added a new entry to The Blue M&M mixtape series.

The Atlanta-based trap rapper’s Blue M&M 4 project features 16 tracks. Quavo, Key Glock, Krazy Blacx, MPA Wicced and MPA HeadShakur contribute to the fourth edition of the series.

View Peewee’s The Blue M&M 4 stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Wakanda
2. Whole Alot of Love
3. Fiji Water
4. Up Up
5. Frost Bite
6. Gun Them Down f. Key Glock
7. Side Chicc f. MPA Wicced
8. Smell
9. Strong
10. White Chicc’s f. Krazy Blacx
11. Won’t Fit
12. Lon Lon
13. Youngins
14. Bags f. MPA HeadShakur
15. Murder Rate f. Quavo
16. Fux Wit Shorty

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]