Cousin Stizz has jumped ahead of the usual Friday releases for his latest LP. The Boston-bred rapper has dropped his new album Trying To Find My Next Thrill earlier in the week, avoiding the competition in doing so.

Stizz’s 14-track project is the follow-up to last September’s Cold Times EP. Guests on the studio album include Freddie Gibbs, City Girls, Smino, $ean Wire and Leven Kali.

Check out Stizz’s Trying To Find My Next Thrill stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Meds
2. Perfect f. City Girls
3. Anonymous f. Smino
4. Rr
5. Stp
6. Soso f. $ean Wire
7. Off With Ya Head!
8. Toast 2 That f. Freddie Gibbs
9. Jump Out the Phone f. Leven Kali
10. Two Face
11. What U Bout
12. Beamin’
13. Traumatized
14. The Message