RJ a.k.a. RJmrLA has reached a new milestone in his career. The West Coast rhymer has finally released his debut album On God.

The South Central-bred artist’s 20-track LP is stacked with high profile guests. Contributors include Snoop Dogg, The Game, Young Thug, ScHoolboy Q, Mozzy, Ty Dolla $ign, Rich The Kid and G-Eazy, among others.

View RJmrLA’s On God stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. On God
2. Apartment
3. On One f. ScHoolboy Q
4. Time f. Young Thug
5. Money Goals
6. Rat Race
7. Numb to My Feelings f. The Game
8. Bang My Line f. O.T. Genasis
9. Pretty Bitches f. G-Eazy & Bree Carter
10. Real LA Shit f. Joe Moses
11. No Pressure
12. Watching
13. No Face No Case f. Larry Jay
14. Randall Cunningham f. Rich The Kid & Mike Wayne
15. Friday Night f. Ty Dolla $ign
16. Long Way f. Snoop Dogg
17. Real Wit Myself f. Mozzy
18. Move It f. Fresco
19. You Are Who You Are
20. Growing