Blueface is back with a new EP titled Dirt Bag. The project is his first official studio release for Cash Money Records.

After dropping his breakthrough single “Thotiana” last year, the West Coast rapper looks to maintain his success with this eight-song offering. The EP includes collaborations with Offset, The Game, Mozzy, Rich The Kid and Lil Pump.

Check out Blueface’s Dirt Bag stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Dirt Bag
2. Bussdown f. Offset
3. Disrespectful
4. Daddy f. Rich The Kid
5. Bussin f. Lil Pump
6. Stop Cappin f. The Game
7. Gang f. Mozzy
8. Bleed It

HipHopDX | Rap & Hip Hop News | Ad Placeholder



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]