Key Glock has stopped bashing in Young Dolph’s car windows and joined forces with him for a project. The Memphis natives have connected for a new mixtape titled Dum & Dummer.

The collaborative tape is comprised of 22 songs. The project is Dolph and his Paper Route Empire protege’s first full-length release of 2019.

Check out Glock and Dolph’s Dum & Dummer stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Ill
2. If I Ever
3. 1 Hell of a Life
4. Summo’
5. Blac Loccs
6. Like Key
7. Back to Back
8. It Feel Different
9. Baby Joker
10. Juicy
11. Water on Water on Water
12. Guess What?
13. Reflection
14. Chill
15. Everybody Know
16. Pride
17. Monster
18. Back At It
19. Cutthroat Committee
20. What’s Wrong
21. Crashin’ Out
22. Dum & Dummer



[apple_news_ad type=”any”]