Tanya Morgan’s Donwill has dropped a new album titled One Word No Space. The LP is produced entirely by his fellow Tanya Morgan member Von Pea.

The project is Donwill’s first solo release since 2016’s stop. waiting. EP. The 12-track album features guest appearances by the aforementioned Von Pea, Ilyas, Quelle Chris MC Paul Barman, Theory Hazit, Jermiside and more.

View Donwill’s One Word No Space stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. One Word
2. Cincinnatian f. Jermiside & Brickbeats
3. Uppermost f. Von Pea & Ilyas
4. Settle Up
5. Don, Rob & Paul f. Rob Cave & MC Paul Barman
6. Service Delay f The MTA
7. Laura’s Song 2 f Von Pea & Che Grand
8. Membawhen
9. No Spaces
10. Screens f. Quelle Chris
11. Phonies f. Von Pea
12. The Easiest f. Theory Hazit