Miami’s Pouya has dropped his third studio album, The South Got Something To Say. The project is his first solo release since the Five Five LP, which arrived in March 2018.

“I put everything into this,” he wrote on Instagram. “I promise you will not be disappointed.”

Pouya’s latest album features 15 tracks. Guests include Juicy J, City Morgue, Cuco and Ghostemane, among others.

Check out Pouya’s The South Got Something To Say stream, cover art and tracklist below.

1. Cruisin’ In The MIA
2. I’m Alive
3. Five Six
4. 95
5. Superman Is Dead
6. Mood Swing Misery f. Rocci
7. Settle Down f. Midnight Rush
8. Florida Thang
9. Talk To Me Before I Die f. Cuco
10. Suck My Dick
11. Run It Down f. Rocci
12. Bulletproof Shower Cap f. City Morgue
13. Cyanide f. Ghostemane
14. Six Speed f. Juicy J
15. When Will I See You?

[apple_news_ad type=”any”]